MLB Playoffs

The road to the World Series starts today. The Tampa Bay Rays, Minnesota Twins, Texas Rangers and New York Yankees will battle to represent the American League in this year’s Fall Classic. The Philadelphia Phillies, San Francisco Giants, Cincinnati Reds and Atlanta Braves will compete for the National League championship.

In 2009, the New York Yankees beat the Philadelphia Phillies to claim the World Series title. Who do you think will win it all in 2010? Click here to see a full playoff schedule.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.